Why our Paralegal team is the best

Our legal administrative staff works hard to ensure your issues are dealt with smoothly and efficiently. We work with you every step of the way in order to achieve the most positive outcome.
  • Dedicated and committed
  • 12 languages spoken
  • Over 65 years of combined Legal administrative experience

Christine Hsu

Christine has 13 years of legal experience in Canada. She received a Bachelor of Laws from National Cheng-Chi University, Taiwan and a Legal Assistance Certificate from Sprott Shaw Community College. She fluent in English, Mandarin and basic Cantonese.

email: christine@vancouverlaw.ca


Lillian Aguilar

Lillian has 9 years of experience in immigration law. She holds a Bachelor's Degree in Law from Mexico and a Legal Assistant Certificate from Capilano College. Lillian is fluent in English and Spanish.

linkedin-logo-small

email: lillian@vancouverlaw.ca


Sandra Marinkovic

Sandra has over 6 years of experience in immigration and refugee law. She has a Legal Administrative Assistance Diploma from CDI College and is currently enrolled in the Paralegal Diploma Program at VCC. She is fluent in Serbian and Croatian, and understands Macedonian, Bulgarian and Slovenian.

email: sandra@vancouverlaw.ca


Fumi Hayakawa

Fumi has over 8 years of experience as an immigration legal assistant. She holds a Masters in Business Administration from Keio University in Tokyo, and is fluent in Japanese and English.

linkedin-logo-small

email: fumi@vancouverlaw.ca


Colleen Eaton

Colleen has 6 years of experience as an immigration paralegal. She holds a college diploma and is a native English speaker.

linkedin-logo-small

email: colleen@vancouverlaw.ca


Echo Hu

Echo has 15 years of legal administrative experience. She has a Masters of Business Administration and speaks English and Mandarin.

email: echo@vancouverlaw.ca


Anett Pincus

Anett has 20 years of legal administrative experience. She worked at the David L. Thomas Law Corporation for 15 years in the immigration field before transferring to Maynard Kischer Stojicevic. Anett has a Legal Assistant Diploma from the Southern Alberta Institute of Technology and has previously worked for major law firms in Calgary and Vancouver. In addition to English, Anett's native language, she also speaks conversational German.

linkedin-logo-small

email: anett@vancouverlaw.ca